1/11/2021, 3 PM

Maintenance - 12/01/2021 at 09:00 CET (03:00 EST)

We will be carrying out server maintenance on 12/01/2021, starting at 09:00 CET. (03:00 EST)

The maintenance period is expected to end at approximately 13:00 CET. (07:00 EST)
All game servers will not be reachable during this time.

Additional Information:

  • The card fragment system will be enabled again

In case of any changes to the timeframe, we'll keep you updated through our forum and social media channels on Facebook, Twitter, and Steam.

The TERA Team

Categories

  • Maintenance